Forgiveness

Forgiveness, is one way or attitude to complete the mind. By complete I mean to be at a level of wholeness, to be whole means back to homeostasis  To achieve balance  I feel one’s demons can be resolved. Once there are daemons  resolved there just is.

 

Betrayal with out physical action like murder,  for example, is a not the worst daemon yet it hurts psychically. To forgive is great and not to forget. The pathway to forgiveness is different for one. It was my attitude and Catharsis that led me to an attitude for forgiveness.  Today I find my self more whole that I forgive and move on the tao or god will do the rest. To forgive and not dwell on forget helps one live in the mindfull moment

 

To lead a life of anger was the wrong path.

 

Forgiveness

Leave a Reply

