Media Phobia Paranoia

By Eric A. Freeman CMT,ATCT,CASACI*,BA

Today, I have seen much media. A myriad is positive. For me though every habit I am almost aware of I second guess my self mindfully . Do I have a phobic paranoid problem for no reason. I thank the media why I am informed for a large part to not drink and drive for example. Due to commercials on a humanistic perspective. So, if those people blame the media for ACD, RSC, STD,STI,OCD,LOL…Don’t sweet the small stuff or do, or else

 

When I meditate yes on my conscience, am I doing this too much. Am I OCD about Certified meditation teacher?

 

When meditation causes us to not show up for appoints I would rather say I am Addicted to meditation markedly.

Leave a Reply

