Falling Is An Ordinary Disease

My mother fell and could not get up. All the medicine in the world could not save her. My father and I had to hoist her up like a strong machine with love.

 

Due to tai Chi, I hope to never have a fall. Due to yoga I will get up from now into I hope old age. Falling is an ordinary disease. We all fall be prepared. Through Judo, and AIKIDO, I have learnt to fall well and proper.

 

Fall well this fall don’t slip on ice this winter.

 

By taking the study of tai chi we prepare for old age.

 

I can’t imagine Judo or Yoga at old age.

 

Have deep roots with in

Leave a Reply

